PM Modi approves reconstitution of NITI Aayog

News Date : 2019-06-07

News Author : Moneycontrol News

News Link :

News Description :

Rajiv Kumar will continue to be Vice Chairman, while VK Saraswat, Ramesh Chand, VK Paul have been named as new members of the policy think tank.

News Document : Open File

News Type :